Purdue Alumni Association  //  President’s Council  //  John Purdue Club
Close this search box.
Gold Line

Interim Committee

Gold Line

Check out the interim committee members for the Purdue Alumni Medical Network. Our goal is to build a network of alumni and friends working in the health-care field—including veterinary medicine—and enhance their connections to Purdue and to each other. To learn more about the network, visit our website.

Stephanie Stahl // Colead

Sleep Medicine Physician and Neurologist at Indiana University (IU) Health, Director of the Sleep Medicine Fellowship Program at IU, and Associate Professor of Clinical Neurology at IU

Andrea Brezill // Colead

Disease and Clinical Specialist of Immunology at Novartis

Nicole Noel // Colead

Director of Clinical and Account Management

Brian Daniels // Colead

Doctor of Sports Medicine for Nemours Children’s Health and Medical Director at USTA National Campus

Additional Committee Members

William Hayes // Secretary/Treasurer
Director of Pharmacy

Nichole Hukill // Secretary/Treasurer
Director of Contract Services at Vizient

Kathleen Reyna // Communication
Medical Student at Boston University

Libby Richards // Communication
Associate Professor of Nursing and Director of the
PhD in Nursing Program at Purdue University

Clayton Hicks // Event Cochair
Medical Student at Indiana University

Lisa Leonard Koss // Event Cochair
Nuclear Pharmacist

Carl Russell III // Event Cochair
Medical Student at Indiana University

Ti’meshia Walton // Event Cochair
Medical Patient Care Advocate

Marianne Billeter // Event Support
Home Infusion Pharmacist

Samuel Brandon // Event Support
Laboratory Scientist

Emily Buatois // Event Support
Clinical Pharmacist in Internal Medicine and
Assistant Professor of Pharmacy Practice at Texas
Tech University

Celeste H. Davis // Event Support

Jacqueline M. Dillman // Event Support
Direct Support Professional

Peter Hu // Event Support
Associate Dean of Research and Strategic Initiatives
for the School of Health Professions at the University
of Texas MD Anderson Cancer Center

Amanda Lewis // Event Support
Director of Nursing

Marjorie Ramos-Salcedo // Event Support
Mental Health Professional

Susan Rouse // Event Support

Julie Smith // Event Support
Registered Nurse

Michael Stillabower // Event Support

Matthew Tews // Event Support
Associate Dean and Regional Campus Director at the
Indiana University School of Medicine—West
Lafayette and Professor of Engineering Practice in
Biomedical Engineering at Purdue University

Cedric Webb // Event Support
Human Resources

Jeffery Williams // Event Support