Club Game Watch Locations

Join fellow Boilermakers in your area to cheer on Purdue! The following clubs will host upcoming game watches.

Check to the location to see which games will be shown. If no dates are listed, the location is hosting all men’s basketball games. The list is updated prior to each game.

Purdue at Indiana
Thursday, January 20
7:00 PM ET / 6:00 PM CT / 5:00 PM MT / 4:00 PM PT

Purdue vs Northwestern
Sunday, January 23
1:00 PM ET / 12:00 PM CT / 11:00 AM MT / 10:00 AM PT

Purdue at Iowa
Thursday, January 27
9:00 PM ET / 8:00 PM CT / 7:00 PM MT / 6:00 PM PT

 

Tucson (Southern Arizona)

1/20 – Indiana

purduealumnisouthernaz@gmail.com

Follow us on Facebook

Craft Republic
7625 N La Cholla Blvd
Tucson, AZ 85741

Los Angeles/Orange County

purduecluboflaandoc@gmail.com

Follow us on Facebook 

01/20 – Indiana

1739 Public House Los Feliz
1739 N Vermont Avenue
Los Angeles, CA 90027

01/23 – Northwestern

Tower 12
53 Pier Avenue
Hermosa Beach, CA 90254

Denver

purduealumnicolorado@gmail.com

Follow us on Facebook

Icehouse Tavern
1801 Wynkoop Street, Suite 150
Denver, CO 80202

Fort Myers (Southwest Florida)

ckaenterprises@gmail.com

Follow us on Facebook

Rusty’s Raw Bar & Grill
9520 Marketplace Road
Fort Myers, FL 33912

Jacksonville

01/20 – Indiana

pres.purduejax@gmail.com

Follow us on Facebook

Mavi Waterfront Bar & Grill
2309 Beach Blvd.
Jacksonville Beach, FL 32250

Naples (Southwest Florida)

ckaenterprises@gmail.com

Follow us on Facebook

Stevie Tomato’s 
15215 Collier Blvd #303
Naples, FL 34119

Sarasota

01/23 – Northwestern; 02/05 – Michigan

fultonpurdue@gmail.com

Follow us on Facebook

Gecko’s Grill & Pub
1900 Hillview Street
Sarasota, FL

St. Petersburg 

james.garner@marcusmillichap.com

Yard of Ale
2601 1st Ave N
St. Petersburg, FL 33701

South Florida

nirmala.emani@gmail.com

Follow us on Facebook

Stout Bar & Grill
3419 N Andrews Ave
Fort Lauderdale, FL 33309

Chicago

marketing@puchicago.org

Follow us on Facebook

The Diver at the Park (Wrigleyville)
3475 North Clark Street
Chicago, IL 60657

Fireplace Inn (Old Town)
1448 North Wells Street
Chicago, IL 60610

Park & Field (Logan Square)
3509 West Fullerton Avenue
Chicago, IL 60647

Waterhouse (Roscoe Village)
3407 North Paulina Avenue
Chicago, IL 60657

The Warehouse Bar & Pizzeria (Lincoln Park)
1419 West Fullerton Avenue
Chicago, IL 60614

New Line Tavern (West Loop)
201 North Clinton Street
Chicago, IL 60661

Headquarters Beercade (River North)
213 West Institute Place
Chicago, IL 60610

Lincolnshire

officers@purduenorthsuburbs.org

Follow us on Facebook

Half Day Brewing Company
200 Village Green South
Lincolnshire, IL 60069

Wheeling

officers@purduenorthsuburbs.org

Follow us on Facebook

City Works
356 W Dundee Road
Wheeling, IL 60069

Alexandria (Anderson/Madison County)

01/20 – Indiana

christianyharrison@gmail.com

Follow us on Facebook

The Alexandria Theatre
407 N Harrison St.
Alexandria, IN 46001

Avon (Hendricks County)

fmccracken@indy.rr.com

Follow us on Facebook

Wings Etc.
9646 East US Highway 36
Avon, IN 46123

Evansville

01/20 – Indiana

pacevansville@gmail.com

Follow us on Facebook

Buffalo Wild Wings – West
5405 Pearl Dr.
Evansville, IN 47712

Fishers (Indianapolis)

01/20 – Indiana; 1/27 – Iowa

kelseyhabig@gmail.com

Follow us on Facebook

Mashcraft Brewing
11069 Allisonville Road
Fishers, IN 46038

Hammond (Northwest Indiana)

01/23 – Northwestern

pcnwi@purduealumni.org

Follow us on Facebook

Byway Brewing
2825 Carlson Dr.
Hammond, IN 46323

Louisville (Falls Cities)

purduealumnicluboffallscities@gmail.com

Follow us on Facebook

The Manhattan Project
2101 Frankfort Avenue
Louisville, KY 40206

(Game watches only on 01/08, 01/20, 01/30, 02/05, 02/13, 02/26, 03/05.)

Boston

purdueclub.boston@gmail.com

Follow us on Facebook

Game On! – Fenway Park
82 Lansdowne Street
Boston, MA 02215

Midland (Mid-Michigan)

01/23 – Northwestern

Lstover@stoverimaging.com

Follow us on Facebook

Big E’s Sports Grill
810 Cinema Dr.
Midland, MI 48642

Saint Joseph (Southwest Michigan)

01/20 – Indiana

Glennyoungstedt@aol.com

Follow us on Facebook

Silver Beach Pizza
410 Vine St.
Saint Joseph, MI 49085

Las Vegas

lasvegaspurdueclub@gmail.com

Follow us on Facebook

Nevada Brew Works
1327 South Main Street, Suite 160
Las Vegas, NV 89104

Nevada Brew Works is Purdue alumni owned and a family friendly location. 

Centerville (Greater Dayton)

01/20 – Indiana

dan.woolard@kodak.com

Follow us on Facebook

Chappy’s Social Hour
7800 Washington Village Drive
Centerville, OH 45459

Cincinnati

02/05 – Michigan

presidentpurduecincinnati@gmail.com

Follow us on Facebook

Woodburn Brewing
2800 Woodburn Avenue
Cincinnati, OH 45206

Whitehall (Lehigh Valley)

01/23 – Northwestern

lvpurdueclub@gmail.com

Follow us on Facebook

Keystone Pub & Grill
1410 Grape St.
Whitehall, PA 18052

Austin

austinboilers@gmail.com

Follow us on Facebook

Trifecta
360 Nueces Street, Suite #30
Austin, TX 78701

Dallas-Fort Worth

purduedfw@gmail.com

Follow us on Facebook

Walk-On’s Sports Bistreaux
5774 Grandscape Blvd Suite 200
The Colony, TX 75056

Tequila_Delicious
2901 Thomas Avenue
Dallas, TX 75204

Houston

purduehouston@gmail.com

Follow us on Facebook

Coaches Pub
2204 Louisiana Street
Houston, TX 77002

Washington, DC

nataliexshen@gmail.com

Follow us on Facebook

The Bottom Line
1716 I Street NW
Washington, DC 20006