Matt Folk

Matt Folk

Purdue for Life Foundation: President and CEO

Purdue University: Vice President for University Advancement and Alumni Engagement

mdfolk@purdueforlife.org

Greg Kapp

Greg Kapp

Vice President for Development

rgkapp@purdueforlife.org

Jillian Henry

Jillian Henry

Vice President, Engagement jmhenry@purdueforlife.org

Jennifer Craig

Jennifer Craig

Vice President for Advancement Finance

jlcraig@purdueforlife.org

Nathan Utz

Nathaniel Utz

Vice President for Industry Partnerships

nkutz@purdueforlife.org

Tracey Wolpert

Tracey Wolpert

Vice President for Engagement Finance

trwolpert@purdueforlife.org

Michelle Bates

Michelle Bates

Assistant Vice President for IT, CRM and Data Analytics

mlbates@purdueforlife.org

Lance Connolly

Lance Connolly

Assistant Vice President for Special Events

loconnolly@purdueforlife.org

Lisa Tally

Lisa Tally

Assistant Vice President for Marketing and Communications

lhtally@purdueforlife.org

University Development Leadership

Greg Kapp

Greg Kapp

Vice President, Development

rgkapp@purdueforlife.org

Mike Braughton

Mike Braughton

Associate Vice President, Principal Gifts

mdbraughton@purdueforlife.org

John Dinkens

John Dinkens

Associate Vice President, Development

jadinkens@purdueforlife.org

April Headdy

April Headdy

Associate Vice President, Donor Relations

adheaddy@purdueforlife.org

Tim House

Tim House

Associate Vice President, Development

Executive Senior Associate Athletics Director

tmhouse@purdueforlife.org

Marcus Knotts

Marcus Knotts

Senior Associate Vice President, Planned Giving

maknotts@purdueforlife.org

Andrea McIntyre

Andrea McIntyre

Associate Vice President, Development

ajmcintyre@purdueforlife.org

Michele Miller

Michele Miller

Assistant Vice President for Strategy and Prospect Development

mlmiller@purdueforlife.org

Mary Seyfried

Mary Seyfried

Director, Donor Services

meseyfried@purdueforlife.org

Amber Turner

Amber Turner

Assistant Vice President, Broad-Based Campaigns and Strategic Engagement

akturner@purdueforlife.org

University Engagement Leadership

Jillian Henry

Jillian Henry

Vice President, Engagement
jmhenry@purdueforlife.org

Jimmy Cox

Jimmy Cox

Senior Director, Student-Alumni Programs

jmcox@purdueforlife.org

Natalie Evans

Natalie Evans

Director, Alumni Clubs

ngevans@purdueforlife.org

Leslie Fernung

Leslie Fernung

Director, Lifelong Learning

lafernung@purdueforlife.org

Trevor Foley

Trevor Foley

Senior Director, International Engagement & Alumni Travel

trevorfoley@purdueforlife.org

Courtney Magnuson

Courtney Magnuson

Senior Director, Outreach and Volunteerism

cmmagnuson@purdueforlife.org

Katie Vanvekoven

Katie Vanvekoven

Executive Engagement Administrator

klvanvekoven@purdueforlife.org

Maria Whipple

Maria Whipple

Director, Affinity Networks

mlwhipple@purdueforlife.org