Calendar of Events

Welcome to the new home for upcoming events, programs, and important dates specifically for alumni club leaders. As we finalize dates and times, we will update. Until then you can see what is coming up over the next year.

All virtual programs will be recorded and available in the Resource Library.

November / December

The Six Pillars: International Engagement & Alumni Travel

  • Tuesday, November 15
    3:00 PM ET / 2:00 PM CT / 1:00 PM MT / 12:00 PM PT
  • RSVP Here


Upcoming

  • Enhancing Scholarship Fundraising: Online Giving & Crowdfunding
  • Scholarships 101: 2023-24 Awarding Year

January / February

Alumni Club Forum

  • Wednesday, January 11
    8:00 PM ET / 7:00 PM CT / 6:00 PM MT / 5:00 PM PT


Quarterly Financial Report Due

  • Sunday, January 15


Upcoming

  • Purdue Day of Giving 2023
  • Scholarship Fundraising Series
    • Cultivating relationships, expanding number of donors, diversifying gifts
  • So You are Having a Golf Outing?

March / April

Alumni Club Forum

  • Wednesday, April 12
    8:00 PM ET / 7:00 PM CT / 6:00 PM MT / 5:00 PM PT


Quarterly Financial Report Due

  • Saturday, April 15

May / June

Upcoming

  • Alumni Club Engagement Report
  • Year-End Reporting
  • Purdue Ties Alumni Club Program